Icon

Steven Deitelzweig, MD

Adressing the needs of NVAF

Patients in the light of evidence published in 2022.

Country region

Select region on the register box
to see country time.

Pakistan

16:00 - 17:00

India

16:30 - 17:30

Indonesia,Thailand, Vietnam

18:00 - 19:00

Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan

19:00 - 20:00

Morocco

17:00 - 18:00

Egypt

18:00 - 19:00

Saudi / Lebanon

19:00 - 20:00

UAE

20:00 - 21:00

Mexico, Colombia, Peru

18:00 - 19:00

Brasil / Argentina

20:00 - 21:00

Register

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

By clicking “Register”, you are confirming that you are a health care professional, that the information you have provided above is correct and you agree to the use of this data in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Policy.

Already registered

Join webinar

What will you learn?

TO DEFINE

Better approach to treat patients with NVAF.

TO SHARE

Most recent and updated 2022 RWE data to improve patients care.

TO DISCUSS

How this updated information can be put in practice to give patients with NVAF a better care.

Don't miss our upcoming events of 2023.

We’re always planning more exciting events for you. Stay tuned for more events